Webinars on the broad spectrum of Recurring Billing and Subscription Management for diverse domains

Discover our dynamic standard

Webinars

practices and powerful Sure feature

capabilities on Subscription, CRM

and Recurring Billing Management

Webinars on the broad spectrum of Recurring Billing and Subscription Management for diverse domains

Discover our dynamic standard

Webinars

practices and powerful Sure feature

capabilities on Subscription, CRM

and Recurring Billing Management

panel-discussion-on-best-ott-practices poster

Panel Discussion on the
Best OTT Practices

25th November 2021
Event 1 @ 4:00 PM IST |  Event 2 @ 5 PM IST

strategise subscription revenue webinar

Strategies for Growing Subscription
Revenue in Digital Publishing

2nd September 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GST

webinar-adapt-ott-services-post-covid on demand poster

How to Adapt OTT Service
for the Post-COVID era

27th May 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GST

hybrid box webinar cover

How Hybrid Box Meets
the OTT Challenge

15th April 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 AM CET

To address the OTT bottleneck of extreme competition, it is crucial to expand your OTT sub-base with an effective marketing strategy and also keep them fully engaged.

How to Engage Your
OTT Subscribers

11th March 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 AM CET

Magnaquest presents the nice opportunity to learn what is most important when it comes to launching a subscription business and then grow the revenues.

Seamlessly Launch and Leverage Subscription Revenue Growth

4th February 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 AM CET

Explore through our webinar the diverse types of B2B subscription models, and the B2B Subscription model that best suits your customers.

What is the right B2B Subscription model
for your clientele?

22nd October 2020
@ 4 pm IST | 10:30 am GST | 3:30 am PST

panel-discussion-on-best-ott-practices poster

Panel Discussion on the
Best OTT Practices

25th November 2021
Event 1 @ 4:00 PM IST |  Event 2 @ 5 PM IST

strategise subscription revenue webinar

Strategies for Growing Subscription
Revenue in Digital Publishing

2nd September 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GST

webinar-adapt-ott-services-post-covid on demand poster

How to Adapt OTT Service
for the Post-COVID era

27th May 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 11:30 AM BST | 12:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GST

hybrid box webinar cover

How Hybrid Box Meets
the OTT Challenge

15th April 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 AM CET

To address the OTT bottleneck of extreme competition, it is crucial to expand your OTT sub-base with an effective marketing strategy and also keep them fully engaged.

How to Engage Your
OTT Subscribers

11th March 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 AM CET

Magnaquest presents the nice opportunity to learn what is most important when it comes to launching a subscription business and then grow the revenues.

Seamlessly Launch and Leverage Subscription Revenue Growth

4th February 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 AM CET

Explore through our webinar the diverse types of B2B subscription models, and the B2B Subscription model that best suits your customers.

What is the right B2B Subscription model
for your clientele?

22nd October 2020
@ 4 pm IST | 10:30 am GST | 3:30 am PST

panel discussion on best ott practices

Panel Discussion on the
Best OTT Practices

25th November 2021
Event 1 @ 4:00 PM IST |  Event 2 @ 5 PM IST