whats new slide dark

Explore our whole new array of instrumental ways to boost

Be well-equipped in your voyage of subscriptions

What's New

your recurring revenue and enhance overall business growth

whats new slide dark

Explore our whole new array of instrumental ways to boost

Be well-equipped in your voyage of subscriptions

What’s New?

your recurring revenue and enhance overall business growth

Latest Blog Posts

Latest Blog Posts

resilient b2b subscription poster

More and more B2B companies are frequently using subscription billing in their business models. Oftentimes they are learning that recurring billing enhances their revenue and sales figures. Let’s understand why exactly subscriptions work so fine for B2B businesses.

magazine publishers poster

We all surely remember the days sans constant news updates; life was calm for the most part. Like it or not, this isn’t the reality anymore. The age of information overload or explosion of information is here, and we do see how it is bombarding each of us.

Latest Webinars (Upcoming)

Latest Webinars (Upcoming)

webinar adapt ott services post covid

27th May 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 11:30 AM BST | 12:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GST

Latest Webinars (On-demand)

Latest Webinars (On-demand)

webinar-adapt-ott-services-post-covid on demand poster

27th May 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GST

hybrid box webinar cover

15th April 2021
@ 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 AM CET

Latest Case Studies

Latest Case Studies

big tv indonesia magnaquest case study

Big TV required a solution that could enable them to use logistical support from external companies so that managing the inventory did not remain their issue. Sure’s compatible open-integration framework helped them to easily achieve this.

Using Magnaquest Sure subscription billing software, WishNet can now centrally manage its wide range of operations with a considerable reduction in TCO and improved customer service.

Sure has enabled us to deliver our commitment beyond the market to be one of the finest in the ISP domain, delivering excellent customer service. Using Magnaquest Sure, Wish Net can now centrally manage its wide range of operations with a considerable reduction in TCO.

Latest Whitepapers

Latest Whitepapers

subscription business metric whitepaper icon

Business metrics matter for a number of reasons. They give an indication of the overall health of the business. Specific ‘cuts’ tell you how different parts of the business are doing, for instance, by geography, product, or even campaign.

ott whitepaper icon

The coronavirus pandemic has dramatically changed the way we live, work, play, learn, socialize, and entertain ourselves. While this spells doom for many industries, OTT platforms are facing a billion-dollar opportunity.

Latest Videos

Latest Videos

Latest Careers JD

Latest Careers JD

Pre-sales is the sales support team responsible for doing technical sales. The presales professional thus understands what the customer needs.

International sales exposure; Digital businesses exposure; Generation of leads through Partner networking; SAAS Product/ERP sales experience.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter